WEST BENGAL HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

Final list of selected candidates for summer internship programme, 2024

SI No.	Name	Institution	Groups	Reporting date & time
1.	Swapnamoy Ghosh	St. Xaviers'University, Kolkata		Group-A
2.	Dipro Sur Roy	St. Xaviers'University,	Group-A	
	Chowdhury	Kolkata	(SI No. 1 to 26)	
3.	Yajnaseni Bhattacharya	St. Xaviers'University,	total candidates - 26	(On 07/06/2024 at
J .		Kolkata		11:30 A.M.)
4.	Sristi Mukherjee	St. Xaviers'University,		
	,,	Kolkata		
5.	Reshmi Chakraborty	Army Law College, Pune		
6.	Sonali Roy	ICFAI University,		
0.	Sonan noy	Dehradun		
7.	Sohini Mitra	St. Xaviers'University,		
1.	Somminitia	Kolkata		
8.	Rohini Hazra	St. Xaviers'University,		
0,		Kolkata		
9.	Sudipto Mondal	George School of Law,	-	
9.	Sudipto Mondai	Burdwan University		
10.	Ishita Yadav	Shyambazar Law College	-	
	Arijit Sardar	Mies R.M. Law College,	-	
11.	Arijit Saruar	Vidyasagar University		
10	Priyanka Barik	Mies R.M. Law College,	-	
12.	Priyalika Dalik	Vidyasagar University		
13.	Sneha Ganguly	ICFAI University,		
	Shena Ganguiy	Dehradun		
	Vanshika Sahay	Symbiosis Law School,		
14.	Valislika Salidy	Pune.		
1 Г	Sayani Chowdhury	Lovely Professional	-	
15.	Sayani Chowunury	University, Punjab		
10	Samriddha Roy	St. Xaviers'University,	-	
16.	Samhuuna Kuy	Kolkata		
17	Punit Bhura	KIIT Law School,	-	
17.	Funit bruna	Bhubaneswar		
18.	Sitangshu Shaw	South Calcutta Law	-	
10.	Sitangsita Sitaw	College,		
		Calcutta University		
19.	Ayanava Biswas	WBNUJS, Kolkata	-	
20.	Ruhansh Mishra	KIIT Law School,		
20.		Bhubaneswar		
21.	Sayak Ray	WBNUJS, Kolkata	-	
		Durgapur Institute of Legal	-	
22.	Suvajit Sen	Studies,		
		Kazi Nazrul University		
22	Debarupa Mukherjee	KIIT Law School,		
23.	Debarupa Mukherjee	Bhubaneswar		
	Source Kar	Sureswar Dutta Law		
24.	Sourav Kar			
25	Cabini Dov	College University of Engineering	4	
25.	Sohini Roy			
		& Management, Kolkata		
26.	Aritri majumder	St. Xaviers'University,		
		Kolkata		

il No.	Name	Institution	Groups	Reporting date & tim
27	Tanishkaa Sharma	Symbiosis Law School, Nagpur	Group-B (Sl. No. 27 to 42 and 10 students of Sureswar Dutta Law College at Sl No. 43) total candidates- 26	Group –В (On 07/06/2024 at 2 Р.М.)
28	Rohit Singh Parmar	Rabindra Siksha Sammillani Law College, Baruipur		
29	Dipanwita banerjee	Nirma University, Ahmedabad		
30	Ritocheta Sen	WBNUJS, Kolkata		
31	Ritoprabha Bhattacharya	WBNUJS, Kolkata		
32	Avik Bhattacharya	Chandigarh University, Punjab		
33	Kuntal Mukherjee	Kolkata Police law Institute		
34	Rohit Pandey	Kazi Nazrul University, West Bengal		
35	Tathagat Tushar	Assam University, Silchar		
36	Abdul Aleem	Assam University, Silchar		
37	Vishwjeet Kumar Chowdhury	Assam University, Silchar		
38	Tiyasha Basu	Kolkata Police Law Institute		
39	Angshuman Roy	Kolkata Police Law Institute		
40	Atiya Sanjida	Kolkata Police Law Institute		
41	Spiti Ray	Kolkata Police Law Institute		
42	Anindita Paul	Shyambazar Law College, University of Calcutta		
43	10 (ten) nos. of LLB students (Debarati Saha, Srijita Khan, Mamon Deyati, Simran Shaw, Ankita Karmakar, Oindrila Goswami, Meghna Chowdhury, Tarannum Bano, Ayesha Khatun, Bushra Siddiqui	Sureswar Dutta Law college, Howrah		

SI	Name	Institution	Groups	Reporting date & time
No.				
44	30 (thirty) nos. of LLB students (Sayan Bandyopadhyay, Aritra Chakraborty, Tannu Choudhury, Akash Ranjan Singh, Ankita Dutta, Vivek Kumar, Pratiksha Mandal, Anupma, Neha Adhikary, Dishanu Mondal, Debanjan Deb, Rick Lama, Pulak Bor, Sweety Mondal, Dipraj Kayal, Mallika Pramanik, Michael Murmu, Radha Haldar, Tanusree Naru, Rehan Fazal, Rakhi Naru, Trisha Das, Piu Makal, Subhankar Sharma, Shrabani Mondal, Purba Das, Syed Aman, Saptarshi Ivan Mardi	St. Xavier's College (Autonomus), Raghabpur Campus	Group-C (30 students of St. Xaviers College at Sl No. 44) total candidates- 30	Group - C (On 10/06/2024 at 11:30 A.M.)

Note: Students who have not submitted their Photo and recommendation of institution should bring the same with them on the first day of their internship training as per schedule alongwith their students Identity Card.